Press

Press Clippings

Local ad man launches charitable Web site

Boston Business Journal, Monday, January 26, 2009

Small Can Be Huge

Joy and Wonder, Tuesday, January 27, 2009

A small gift, but a big difference

Boston.com, Sunday, February 15, 2009

Think Small

Daily Candy, Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Micro-funding - The wave of the future for non-profits?

Janet Fouts, Wednesday, February 18, 2009

When Size Doesn't Matter: Small Amounts That Do Make A Difference

In Good Company Workplaces, Monday, June 15, 2009

Act small, think big: Web site helps families in need

Wicked Local, Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Daily Dose: Small Can Be Big

Examiner.com, Friday, July 17, 2009

The Books and the Bees

SVA Close Up, Thursday, February 18, 2010

Small steps make a big difference

WickedLocal, Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Pooling Small Contributions, Hoping for Big Results

New York Times, Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Givers Take to Social Media to Find Causes

The Wall Street Journal, Sunday, October 28, 2012

Our Story

Learn more about how Small Can Be Big got started.

Read More >